🌟 NEW YEAR SALE NOW LIVE! 🌟

Airside | Paperback | By James Swallow

€12.60 €10.08

NEW YEAR SALE - Up to 20% off Books

Sale
Code 9781802791754


Add to Basket
Product Information
  • Airside
  • Pages: 415
  • Format: Paperback
  • Author: James Swallow
  • Publisher: Welbeck
  • Publication date: 08 December 2022
  • Category: Crime, Mystery, Thriller
  • Size: 19.8 x 12.9 x 3.3cm
Delivery Info

We are pleased to offer both delivery and in-store collection for your order. Delivery to Ireland & Northern Ireland is FREE on orders over €49, and on orders under €49 there is a fee of €5. 

Our Click & Collect service is FREE on all orders.

View full our full Delivery & Collection information??

Returns Policy

We hope you will be happy with your Hobby Shop purchase! However if for some reason you wish to return an item, you can do so within 28 days.

Please view our full Returns Policy for additional information

Store Reviews: Our Customers Love Us

Click to view complete product details

Airside by James Swallow

Synopsis

From the author of NOMAD comes an action-packed thriller perfect for fans of Lee Child's Jack Reacher and Mark Dawson.

Two million in cash. Nowhere to run. Nothing left to lose. Would you risk it?

Today is the worst day of your life. The deal you risked it all for has fallen apart at the last minute. You're stranded at a remote airport as a storm rages outside. Then you discover an unattended bag. Inside is two million euros in cash.

WHAT WOULD YOU DO?

Reviews

'Unputdownable' WILBUR SMITH

'Frighteningly credible' BEN AARONOVITCH

'Britain's answer to Jason Bourne' DAILY MAIL

'Explosive' IRISH EXAMINER

'Terrifyingly real' CLOSER

About the Author

James Swallow is a New York Times, Sunday Times and Amazon bestselling author, a BAFTA nominee, a former journalist and the award-winning writer of over fifty books, along with numerous scripts for video games, radio and television. His writing includes the critically aclaimed Marc Dane action thrillers, the Sundowners steampunk Westerns and fiction from the worlds of Star Trek, Warhammer 40000, Doctor Who, 24, Deus Ex, Stargate, 2000AD and more.

Close

POP-IN HTML goes here

Close

Your Basket

Your basket is currently empty