🌟20% Off Back To School / Up to 25% Off LEGO / 50% Off Selected Toys🌟

All These Bodies | Paperback | By Kendare Blake

€11.20 €8.96

Up To 20% off Books

Sale
Code 9781529052893


Add to Basket
Product Information
  • All These Bodies
  • Pages: 304
  • Format: Paperback
  • Author: Kendare Blake
  • Publisher: Pan MacMillan
  • Publication date: 21 Sep 2021
  • Category: Teenage fiction: Thrillers, Adventure
  • Size: 12.9 x 19.8 x 2.2 cm
Delivery Info

We are pleased to offer both delivery and in-store collection for your order. Delivery to Ireland & Northern Ireland is FREE on orders over €49, and on orders under €49 there is a fee of €5. 

Our Click & Collect service is FREE on all orders.

View full our full Delivery & Collection information??

Returns Policy

We hope you will be happy with your Hobby Shop purchase! However if for some reason you wish to return an item, you can do so within 28 days.

Please view our full Returns Policy for additional information

Store Reviews: Our Customers Love Us

Click to view complete product details

All These Bodies by Kendare Blake

Synopsis

For months, a gruesome killer has been plaguing the Midwest. The murderer’s calling card? The bodies they leave behind are completely drained of blood.

Aspiring journalist Michael Jensen, desperate to escape his small-town life, can hardly believe it when the Bloodless Murders come to sleepy Black Deer Falls, Minnesota. Or that his father, the sheriff, located the only suspect: fifteen-year-old Marie Catherine Hale.

Tiny Marie doesn’t look capable of committing the grisly, inhumane attacks that are gripping the nation. At least, not on her own. With Marie refusing to talk to anyone but Michael, he agrees to tell her side of the story.

But how can Michael trust Marie’s confession when it calls into question everything he's ever known . . . when falling for her lies, may cost him his life?

All These Bodies by Kendare Blake is the bone-chilling supernatural thriller for older readers, perfect for fans of Rory Powers.

About the Author

Kendare Blake is originally from South Korea, but was brought up in the US. She has a BA in Business from Ithaca College in New York and an MA in Writing from Middlesex University in London. She is the author of Anna Dressed in Blood, Girl of Nightmares and Antigoddess, all published by Orchard Books. Kendare's fantasy quartet Three Dark Crowns includes Three Dark Crowns, One Dark Throne and Two Dark Reigns and is a New York Times-bestselling series. She lives with her husband in Kent, Washington.

Close

POP-IN HTML goes here

Close

Your Basket

Your basket is currently empty