Bunny Vs Monkey | Paperback | By Jamie Smart

€11.99

Code 9781788451772


Add to Basket
Product Information
  • Bunny Vs Monkey
  • Bunny vs Monkey Series
  • Pages: 256
  • Format: Paperback
  • Author: Jamie Smart
  • Publisher: David Fickling Books
  • Publication date: 02 Jul 2020
  • Category: Comic Book Style / Humour 
  • Age: 5+
  • Size: 21 x 14.1 cm
Delivery Info

We are pleased to offer both delivery and in-store collection for your order. Delivery to Ireland & Northern Ireland is FREE on orders over €49, and on orders under €49 there is a fee of €5. 

Our Click & Collect service is FREE on all orders.

View full our full Delivery & Collection information??

Returns Policy

We hope you will be happy with your Hobby Shop purchase! However if for some reason you wish to return an item, you can do so within 28 days.

Please view our full Returns Policy for additional information

Store Reviews: Our Customers Love Us

Click to view complete product details

Bunny vs Monkey by Jamie Smart

Synopsis

This brand new remastered book collects together Bunny vs Monkey 1: Let the Mayhem Begin and Bunny vs Monkey 2: Journey to the Centre of the Eurg-th for the first time.

A peaceful night-time picnic in the woods. What could go wrong? Splluuurrrrppppp! It's Monkey, fired into the woods by the British Space Programme (They were aiming for the moon), AND he's got a robot suit that shoots custard!

And wait, there's more. Rocket-powered hot air balloons, Lord Wuffywuff's dragon, the wobbles and even the terrible hew-mans ... Can Bunny and his friends Weenie, Pig, Action Beaver and Skunky the Inventor defend the woods and avoid getting poinked? 

Reviews

'Perfect for fans of Dog-Man' Jamie Littler

'Endlessly inventive, sublimely funny and outrageously addictive' Now Read This

'Jamie Smart is a comics genius!' Philip Reeve

'One of the best children's comics of all time.' Starburst

About the Author

Jamie Smart studied art at college for four years, but it was just an excuse to practise drawing animals with boggly-eyes. In 2013, Jamie's comic Fish-Head Steve became the first work of its sort to be shortlisted for the Roald Dahl Funny Prize. Jamie lives in Kent, just south of London.

Bunny vs Monkey release order

  • Book 1: Bunny vs Monkey: Let the Mayhem Begin! (2014)
  • Book 2: Bunny vs Monkey 2: Journey to the Centre of the Eurg-th (2015)
  • Book 3: Bunny vs Monkey 3: The Stench (2016)
  • Book 4: Bunny vs Monkey 4: The Wobbles (2017)
  • Book 5: Bunny vs Monkey 5: Destructo (2018)
  • Book 6: Bunny vs Monkey 6: Apolcalyso (2019)
  • Book 7: Bunny vs Monkey 7: The Floating Cow Catastrophe! (2020)
  • Book 8: Bunny vs Monkey: The Human Invasion (2021)
  • Book 9: Bunny vs Monkey and the League of Doom! (2021)
  • Book 10: Bunny vs Monkey and the Supersonic Aye-Aye (2022)
  • Book 11: Bunny vs Monkey: Rise of the Maniacal Badger (2022)
  • Book 12: Bunny vs Monkey: Machine Mayhem (2022)
Close

POP-IN HTML goes here

Close

Your Basket

Your basket is currently empty