🌟 Black Friday Sale Now Live 🌟

🌟 Shop LEGO Advent Calendars 🌟

Bunny Vs Monkey: Machine Mayhem | Hardback | By Jamie Smart


Code 9781788452854

Add to Basket
Product Information
  • Bunny vs Monkey: Machine Mayhem
  • Pages: 238
  • Format: Hardback
  • Author: Jamie Smart
  • Publisher: David Fickling Books
  • Publication date: 06 October 2022
  • Category: Children's Fiction, Graphic Novels
  • Age: 5-8
  • Size: 21.5 x 14.5 x 2cm
Delivery Info

We are pleased to offer both delivery and in-store collection for your order. Delivery to Ireland & Northern Ireland is FREE on orders over €49, and on orders under €49 there is a fee of €5. 

Our Click & Collect service is FREE on all orders.

View full our full Delivery & Collection information??

Returns Policy

We hope you will be happy with your Hobby Shop purchase! However if for some reason you wish to return an item, you can do so within 28 days.

Please view our full Returns Policy for additional information

Store Reviews: Our Customers Love Us

Click to view complete product details

Bunny vs Monkey: Machine Mayhem by Jamie Smart


Genius inventor Skunky has just designed a brand-new creation . . . a robot called Metal Eve! She needs to learn everything there is to know about life, so it’s probably not the best idea that she’s surrounded by Bunny, Monkey, Weenie, Pig and the gang.

The only thing she’s going to learn from them is that life in the Woods is very, very silly indeed! Laughs will be aplenty in the hit comic book sensation!


'Perfect for fans of Dog-Man' Jamie Littler

'Endlessly inventive, sublimely funny and outrageously addictive' Now Read This

'Jamie Smart is a comics genius!' Philip Reeve

'One of the best children's comics of all time.' Starburst

About the Author

Jamie Smart studied art at college for four years, but it was just an excuse to practise drawing animals with boggly-eyes. In 2013, Jamie's comic Fish-Head Steve became the first work of its sort to be shortlisted for the Roald Dahl Funny Prize. Jamie lives in Kent, just south of London.

Bunny vs Monkey release order

  • Book 1: Bunny vs Monkey: Let the Mayhem Begin! (2014)
  • Book 2: Bunny vs Monkey 2: Journey to the Centre of the Eurg-th (2015)
  • Book 3: Bunny vs Monkey 3: The Stench (2016)
  • Book 4: Bunny vs Monkey 4: The Wobbles (2017)
  • Book 5: Bunny vs Monkey 5: Destructo (2018)
  • Book 6: Bunny vs Monkey 6: Apolcalyso (2019)
  • Book 7: Bunny vs Monkey 7: The Floating Cow Catastrophe! (2020)
  • Book 8: Bunny vs Monkey: The Human Invasion (2021)
  • Book 9: Bunny vs Monkey and the League of Doom! (2021)
  • Book 10: Bunny vs Monkey and the Supersonic Aye-Aye (2022)
  • Book 11: Bunny vs Monkey: Rise of the Maniacal Badger (2022)
  • Book 12: Bunny vs Monkey: Machine Mayhem (2022)

POP-IN HTML goes here


Your Basket

Your basket is currently empty