🌟 Black Friday Sale Now Live 🌟

🌟 Shop LEGO Advent Calendars 🌟

Fixer P/B

€10.08

BLACK FRIDAY - Up to 20% off Books

Sale
Code 9781838773946


Add to Basket
Product Information
  • The Fixer
  • Pages: 432
  • Format: Paperback
  • Author: Claudia Carroll
  • Publisher: Zaffre
  • Publication date: 28 Apr 2022
  • Category: Contemporary Fiction
  • Size: 19.8 x 12.9 x 2.4 cm
Delivery Info

We are pleased to offer both delivery and in-store collection for your order. Delivery to Ireland & Northern Ireland is FREE on orders over €49, and on orders under €49 there is a fee of €5. 

Our Click & Collect service is FREE on all orders.

View full our full Delivery & Collection information??

Returns Policy

We hope you will be happy with your Hobby Shop purchase! However if for some reason you wish to return an item, you can do so within 28 days.

Please view our full Returns Policy for additional information

Store Reviews: Our Customers Love Us

Click to view complete product details

The Fixer by Claudia Carroll

Synopsis

The side-splitting new novel form the bestselling author The Women of Primrose Square, perfect for fans of Marian Keyes, Mhairi McFarlane and Sophie Kinsella.

Meet Meg Monroe, the fixer. If you want to get rid of someone you call Meg. (No, not like that - this would be a very different book!)

Using her brilliant intuition, people reading skills and with masterful manipulation Meg befriends her mark and tells them what they want to hear, using it to convince them to see the error of their ways. She's never once found a case she can't handle - affairs, clingy former-friends, useless employees and exes that can't take the hint.

But when a blast from the past turns up on Meg's doorstep, will she get caught in her own web of lies?

Reviews

'A Winner. Funny and engaging.'  Belfast Telegraph

'Brilliant' Bella

About the Author

Claudia Carroll lives in Dublin. She's the author of fourteen novels, selling more than half a million copies and gracing the bestseller charts regularly; including the Irish number one spot. Four of her books have been optioned for film and TV. Claudia stars in the Dublin-based soap opera Fair City.

Close

POP-IN HTML goes here

Close

Your Basket

Your basket is currently empty