🌟 Toy Sale - 50% Off Selected Products 🌟

Heartstopper - Vol 4 | Paperback | By Alice Oseman

€13.99 €11.19

Up To 20% off Books

Sale
Code 9781444952797


Add to Basket
Product Information
  • Heartstopper - Volume 4
  • Pages: 384
  • Format: Paperback
  • Author: Alice Oseman
  • Publisher: Hachette
  • Publication date: 06 May 2021
  • Category: Teenage fiction: Romance
  • Size: 23.3 x 15.1 x 2.7 cm
Delivery Info

We are pleased to offer both delivery and in-store collection for your order. Delivery to Ireland & Northern Ireland is FREE on orders over €49, and on orders under €49 there is a fee of €5. 

Our Click & Collect service is FREE on all orders.

View full our full Delivery & Collection information??

Returns Policy

We hope you will be happy with your Hobby Shop purchase! However if for some reason you wish to return an item, you can do so within 28 days.

Please view our full Returns Policy for additional information

Store Reviews: Our Customers Love Us

Click to view complete product details

Heartstopper: Volume 4 by Alice Oseman

Synopsis

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love.

The bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the fourth volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.

Charlie didn't think Nick could ever like him back, but now they're officially boyfriends. Charlie's beginning to feel ready to say those three little words: I love you .

Nick's been feeling the same, but he's got a lot on his mind - not least coming out to his dad, and the fact that Charlie might have an eating disorder.

As summer turns to autumn and a new school year begins, Charlie and Nick are about to learn a lot about what love means.

By Alice Oseman, winner of the YA Book Prize, Heartstopper is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us.

This is the fourth volume of Heartstopper, which is soon to be a live-action Netflix series.

Reviews

'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' Rainbow Rowell, author of Carry On

'The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.' Gay Times

'Involving, intimate and adorable' Attitude

'A boy-meets-boy graphic novel romance that will win your heart' Booktrust

About the Author

Alice Oseman was born in 1994 in Kent. She secured her first publishing deal at 17 and has gone on to write three YA novels. She is now a full-time writer and illustrator. She can usually be found staring aimlessly at computer screens, questioning the meaninglessness of existence, or doing anything she can to avoid getting an office job.

Close

POP-IN HTML goes here

Close

Your Basket

Your basket is currently empty