🌟 Toy Sale - 50% Off Selected Products 🌟

Hide And Secrets | Paperback | By Sophie Mckenzie

€11.20 €8.96

Up To 20% off Books

Sale
Code 9781471199103


Add to Basket
Product Information
  • Hide and Secrets
  • Pages: 336
  • Format: Paperback
  • Author: Sophie McKenzie
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK
  • Publication date: 22 Jul 2021
  • Category: Teenage fiction: Thriller, Mystery
  • Size: 21.6 x 15.2 x 2.6 cm
Delivery Info

We are pleased to offer both delivery and in-store collection for your order. Delivery to Ireland & Northern Ireland is FREE on orders over €49, and on orders under €49 there is a fee of €5. 

Our Click & Collect service is FREE on all orders.

View full our full Delivery & Collection information??

Returns Policy

We hope you will be happy with your Hobby Shop purchase! However if for some reason you wish to return an item, you can do so within 28 days.

Please view our full Returns Policy for additional information

Store Reviews: Our Customers Love Us

Click to view complete product details

Hide and Secrets by Sophie McKenzie

Synopsis

A lonely girl, a missing father and a trail of lies . . . From the million-copy bestselling author of Girl, Missing, comes a blockbuster teen thriller that will have you looking for answers round every corner.

Fourteen-year-old Cat is lonely - reeling from the loss of her father, she’s disconnected from friends and fighting with her mum. But when a new boy, Tyler, arrives for the summer, Cat finds herself opening up to the handsome stranger. A shocking revelation about her dad turns Cat’s world on its head. She and Tyler uncover a series of secrets that take them on a perilous journey. With fresh lies exposed and threats from a dangerous gang revealed, will Cat risk everything to keep herself and her family safe?

An explosive, edge-of-your-seat new drama from the original queen of teen thrillers, Sophie McKenzie, for fans of Karen McManus and Holly Jackson.

Reviews

'Sophie’s thrillers are in a league of their own – nobody does it better' Phil Earle, author of When the Sky Falls

About the Author

Sophie McKenzie was born and brought up in London, where she still lives with her teenage son. She has worked as a journalist and a magazine editor, and now writes full time. She has tallied up numerous award wins and has twice been longlisted for the Carnegie Medal.

Close

POP-IN HTML goes here

Close

Your Basket

Your basket is currently empty