House Of Memories P/B

€9.99 €7.99

January Sales

Sale
Code 9781787397149


Add to Basket
Product Information

by Monica McInerney | 06 Jan 2022

Paperback

Category: Contemporary Fiction, Romance

A tender and deeply moving novel from a million-copy bestselling author. Perfect for fans of Cecelia Ahern, Cathy Kelly and Marian Keyes, this is a story about how sometimes the hardest lessons to learn are the ones that matter most.

Following a tragic accident, Ella O'Hanlon flees to the other side of the world in an attempt to escape her grief, leaving behind the two people she blames for her loss: Aidan, the love of her life, and Jess, her spoilt half-sister.

In London, Ella is taken in by her beloved uncle Lucas, whose extraordinary house holds many wonderful memories for her. Along with other members of the very colourful Fox family, Lucas helps Ella to see that she is not the only one still hurting, and that forgiveness can be the greatest healer in a family and in a marriage.

If you loved The House of Memories, don't miss Monica McInerney's The Godmothers, out now.

'Monica McInerney is at the very top of her game . . . If you've yet to read her books, treat yourselves IMMEDIATELY!' Patricia Scanlan, bestselling author of A Time For Friends

'You'll be laughing out loud one minute and crying the next' Cosmopolitan

'Heart-warming . . . A lovely read' Hello! Magazine

'McInerney is a must-read author for women's fiction fans around the world' Huffington Post

Delivery Info

We are pleased to offer both delivery and in-store collection for your order. Delivery to Ireland & Northern Ireland is FREE on orders over €39, and on orders under €39 there is a fee of €5. 

Our Click & Collect service is FREE on all orders.

View full our full Delivery & Collection information?

Returns Policy

We hope you will be happy with your Hobby Shop purchase! However if for some reason you wish to return an item, you can do so within 28 days.

Please view our full Returns Policy for additional information

Click to view complete product details
Close

POP-IN HTML goes here

Close

Your Basket

Your basket is currently empty