Isadora Moon Goes On Holiday

€8.40 €6.99

Code 9780192771643


Add to Basket
Product Information
by Harriet Muncaster | 05 March 2020

Category: Teenage Fiction 12 to 15 Years

Isadora Moon is special because she's different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she's a bit of both. When Isadora wins an amazing holiday for her whole family she's ready for sun, sea, and sand! But there's work to be done when she and her mermaid friend Marina discover a baby turtle in trouble. Can Isadora help the turtle find a way home? With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O'Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!  

Delivery Info

We are pleased to offer both delivery and in-store collection for your order. Delivery to Ireland & Northern Ireland is FREE on orders over €39, and on orders under €39 there is a fee of €5. 

Our Click & Collect service is FREE on all orders.

View full our full Delivery & Collection information?

Returns Policy

We hope you will be happy with your Hobby Shop purchase! However if for some reason you wish to return an item, you can do so within 28 days.

Please view our full Returns Policy for additional information

Click to view complete product details
Close

POP-IN HTML goes here

Close

Your Basket

Your basket is currently empty