🌟 Toy Sale - 50% Off Selected Products 🌟

Outlaw | Paperback | By James Swallow

€10.99 €8.79

Up To 20% off Books

Sale
Code 9781838774646


Add to Basket
Product Information
  • Outlaw
  • Pages: 474
  • Format: Paperback
  • Author: James Swallow
  • Publisher: Zaffre
  • Publication date: 18 August 2022
  • Category:Thriller
  • Size: 198 x 129 x 27
Delivery Info

We are pleased to offer both delivery and in-store collection for your order. Delivery to Ireland & Northern Ireland is FREE on orders over €49, and on orders under €49 there is a fee of €5. 

Our Click & Collect service is FREE on all orders.

View full our full Delivery & Collection information??

Returns Policy

We hope you will be happy with your Hobby Shop purchase! However if for some reason you wish to return an item, you can do so within 28 days.

Please view our full Returns Policy for additional information

Store Reviews: Our Customers Love Us

Click to view complete product details

Outlaw by James Swallow

Synopsis

The brilliant, explosive new book from the master of the modern espionage thriller and Sunday Times bestseller James Swallow.

Gutted by the ruthless power brokers known as the Combine, the Rubicon Group is a shadow of its former self, its founder Ekko Solomon missing presumed dead and the members of its private security and intelligence team in hiding, framed for a terrorist atrocity they did not commit.

For ex-MI6 officer Marc Dane, his friend and colleague Lucy Keyes, and the survivors of Rubicon's Special Conditions Division, the future is bleak. With no support and no backup, they are living on the edge, and the walls are closing in - so with nothing left to lose, the team will risk everything in a last ditch gambit to strike back at the Combine and bring them down...once and for all.

Rising from the ashes of Rubicon's destruction, Marc and the team undertake a high-stakes undercover mission to stop a catastrophic plan to crash the global financial network, with only their cunning and their skills to carry them through. If they succeed, they might just get their lives back. If they fail, it will be the end of everything they've been fighting for...

The epic final book in the Marc Dane series, OUTLAW is Swallow's most explosive thriller to date - perfect for fans of Gregg Hurwitz, Ant Middleton and Terry Hayes.

Reviews

'Unputdownable' Wilbur Smith 

'Britain's answer to Jason Bourne' Daily Mail 

'Explosive' Irish Examiner 

About the Author

James Swallow is a New York Times, Sunday Times and Amazon bestselling author, a BAFTA nominee, a former journalist and the award-winning writer of over fifty books, along with numerous scripts for video games, radio and television. His writing includes the critically aclaimed Marc Dane action thrillers, the Sundowners steampunk Westerns and fiction from the worlds of Star Trek, Warhammer 40000, Doctor Who, 24, Deus Ex, Stargate, 2000AD and more.

Close

POP-IN HTML goes here

Close

Your Basket

Your basket is currently empty