Promise Tpb

€14.99 €11.99

Up To 20% Off Books

Sale
Code 9780008476441


Add to Basket
Product Information

by Emma Heatherington | 15 April 2021

PAPERBACK

Category: Contemporary Fiction

A love story that will break your heart. Perfect for fans of Karen Swann and Lulu TaylorSome bonds can never be brokenOne terrible moment changes everything for teenagers Kate and David. Brought together during the darkest of times, a spark of hope is ignited between them - a hand held in the darkness, a promise whispered. Neither of them will ever forget those moments.

It's another ten years before David and Kate meet once more, and their lives are now so different. The promise they made to each other on that fateful day still binds them, but now they have so much more to lose.With so much at stake, have they missed their once chance at happiness? They only way they will ever know is to risk everything to be together. Is that too high a price to pay for love...?

Delivery Info

We are pleased to offer both delivery and in-store collection for your order. Delivery to Ireland & Northern Ireland is FREE on orders over €39, and on orders under €39 there is a fee of €5. 

Our Click & Collect service is FREE on all orders.

View full our full Delivery & Collection information?

Returns Policy

We hope you will be happy with your Hobby Shop purchase! However if for some reason you wish to return an item, you can do so within 28 days.

Please view our full Returns Policy for additional information

Click to view complete product details
Close

POP-IN HTML goes here

Close

Your Basket

Your basket is currently empty