🌟 Toy Sale - 50% Off Selected Products 🌟

Tomorrow Is Beautiful | Hardback | By Sarah Crossan

€16.99 €14.56

Up To 20% off Books

Sale
Code 9781526641892


Add to Basket
Product Information
  • Tomorrow Is Beautiful
  • Pages: 304
  • Format: Hardback
  • Author: Sarah Crossan
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing
  • Publication date: 30 Sep 2021
  • Category: Teenage poetry
  • Size: 19.8 x 15.3 x 2.8 cm
Delivery Info

We are pleased to offer both delivery and in-store collection for your order. Delivery to Ireland & Northern Ireland is FREE on orders over €49, and on orders under €49 there is a fee of €5. 

Our Click & Collect service is FREE on all orders.

View full our full Delivery & Collection information??

Returns Policy

We hope you will be happy with your Hobby Shop purchase! However if for some reason you wish to return an item, you can do so within 28 days.

Please view our full Returns Policy for additional information

Store Reviews: Our Customers Love Us

Click to view complete product details

Tomorrow Is Beautiful by Sarah Crossan

Synopsis

Sometimes it's hard to find the right words. This poetry anthology provides the antidote, offering calm, hope and peace to all.

Focusing on positivity, this is the perfect collection to dip into whenever you need a boost. Containing a selection of classic poems from Langston Hughes, Walt Whitman, Emily Dickinson and Christina Rossetti, as well as contemporary poems chosen by Sarah Crossan – the go-to verse novelist in the UK – this beautiful book will lift your spirits time and time again. An essential read and the perfect gift for anyone in need of comfort, joy and hope.

For fans of The Poetry Pharmacy and Poems to Live Your Life By

Reviews

'This poetry anthology speaks of hope and wellbeing, offering light in the darkness without - and this distinction is vital - pretending that the darkness doesn't exist . What a joy of a book this is. To paraphrase Wendy Cope: I love it. I'm glad it exists.' Irish Times

About the Author

Sarah Crossan has lived in Dublin, London and New York, and now lives in Hertfordshire. She graduated with a degree in philosophy and literature before training as an English and drama teacher at Cambridge University. Since completing a masters in creative writing, she has been working to promote creative writing in schools.The Weight of Water and Apple and Rain were both shortlisted for the CILIP Carnegie Medal. In 2016, Sarah won the CILIP Carnegie Medal as well as the YA Book Prize, the CBI Book of the Year award and the CLiPPA Poetry Award for her novel, One.

Close

POP-IN HTML goes here

Close

Your Basket

Your basket is currently empty