Jessie & The Star Rider (Starlight Stables Gang #2) | Paperback | By Esme Higgs

€9.99

Code 9780241597729


Add to Basket
Product Information
  • Jessie & The Star Rider (The Starlight Stables Gang)
  • Pages: 304
  • Format: Paperback
  • Author: Esme Higgs
  • Publisher: Puffin
  • Publication date: 24 August 2023
  • Category: Children's Fiction
  • Age: 9+
  • Size: 19.8 x 12.9 x 1.8cm
Delivery Info

We are pleased to offer both delivery and in-store collection for your order. Delivery to Ireland & Northern Ireland is FREE on orders over €49, and on orders under €49 there is a fee of €5. 

Our Click & Collect service is FREE on all orders.

View full our full Delivery & Collection information??

Returns Policy

We hope you will be happy with your Hobby Shop purchase! However if for some reason you wish to return an item, you can do so within 28 days.

Please view our full Returns Policy for additional information

Click to view complete product details

Hobby Shop Favourites

Jessie & The Star Rider (The Starlight Stables Gang) by Esme Higgs

Synopsis

Fans of Clare Balding and Jacqueline Wilson will love this fun and heartwarming new adventure series for animal-mad 8-12 year olds from superstar equestrian influencer Esme Higgs! After solving the mystery of the stolen pony, the Starlight Stables Gang are ready to have a relaxing summer and enjoy the Haversham Horse Trials, but things aren't as sunny as they seem.

Can the Starlight Stables Gang band together and work as a team once again, or will it prove too much for one of the friends? Read the second adventure in the Starlight Stables Gang series - a brand new story told from the viewpoint of Jessie! 

About the Author

Esme Higgs is one of the biggest influencers in the equestrian world - with more than one million followers. She's a writer, presenter, video producer - and a horse-mad ordinary girl. Her online videos are a mix of tutorials, horse care videos and vlogs about her horses (Mickey, Joey, Casper and Duke) and her life. She is also a proud ambassador for the charity Brooke, and works closely with other charities such as World Horse Welfare, and the Riding for the Disabled Association.

Close

POP-IN HTML goes here

Close

Your Basket

Your basket is currently empty