Infinity Kings | Paperback | By Adam Silvera

€13.99 €11.19

Up to 20% off Books

Sale
Code 9781398504974


Add to Basket
Product Information

Synopsis  

In this epic conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Infinity Cycle trilogy, two brothers find themselves in a heartbreaking war against one another . . . For fans of Cassandra Clare, Leigh Bardugo and Sarah J Maas. 

After the ultimate betrayal, Emil must rise up as a leader to stop his brother, Brighton, before he becomes too powerful. Even if that means pushing away Ness and Wyatt as they compete for his heart so he can focus on the war.

Brighton has a legion of followers at his command, but when he learns about an ancient scythe that can kill the unkillable, he realises that’s all he needs to become unstoppable against Emil and other rising threats.   

Meanwhile, Maribelle aligns with her greatest enemy to resurrect her lost love, and Ness infiltrates political circles to stop Iron from ruling the country, but both missions lead to tragedies that will change everyone’s lives for ever.

As the Infinity Son and the Infinity Reaper go to war, who will be crowned the Infinity King?

Reviews

'A magnificent addition to the ranks of Young Adult fantasy' Waterstones

'Silvera shoots off his plot like a gun and writes action sequences as if they were car chases – relentless, quick-cutting, sparks flying' New York Times

'Silvera has created an exciting fantasy series opener. Fans of Cassandra Clare … will love this magical book that embodies it all.' School Library Journal

Details

  • Pages: 592
  • Format: Paperback
  • Author: Adam Silvera
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster
  • Publication date: 12 March 2024
  • Category: Teemage Fiction
  • Size: 19.8 x 13 x 4.4cm
Delivery Info

We are pleased to offer both delivery and in-store collection for your order. Delivery to Ireland & Northern Ireland is FREE on orders over €49, and on orders under €49 there is a fee of €5. 

Our Click & Collect service is FREE on all orders.

View full our full Delivery & Collection information??

Returns Policy

We hope you will be happy with your Hobby Shop purchase! However if for some reason you wish to return an item, you can do so within 28 days.

Please view our full Returns Policy for additional information

Click to view complete product details

Similar Products

Hobby Shop Favourites

Close

POP-IN HTML goes here

Close

Your Basket

Your basket is currently empty